How it works

1. heating
The complete ski boot comes for ten minutes at 80°, 100°, 120° C in the heating oven.

2. embossing
Then the bowl is taken out of the oven and you climb on the Cooling Mat into the warmed up shoe. Then stand still for two minutes with loosely closed buckles. This is how the shoe adapts and the foot shape is embossed.

3. hardening
The Cooling Pack is wrapped around the shoe and cooled for five minutes. Then, thanks to FormFit , you are ready for fun on the slopes with your perfectly individual shoe.

 

Atomic Memory Fit
FULL CUSTOMIZATION

Thanks to Memory Fit, the shell, cuff and inner shoe adapt completely to the foot and memorise its shape. In the forefoot area, the shoe can be stretched by up to 6 mm and around the ankle by up to 10 mm. The effect: a durable and anatomically perfect fit.

Atomic.com Memory Fit

 

Head Form Fit

100% customizable ski boots: HEAD presents Form Fit!

 

Head Liquid Fit

100% Flexible, Comfortable and Performance-Oriented.

Head.com Liquid Fit

Head Nexo Lyt

Never before has such light weight produced so much power.

Head.com Nexo Lyt

 

Salomon Custom Shell HD

The Custom Shell HD process on the shell and shaft ensures a quick and complete customization of the shoes in just ten minutes. The thinner shell wall construction and new shell materials bring the foot closer to the shell for more feel, more power and direct power transmission.

So funktionierts

1. Erhitzen
Der komplette Skischuh kommt für zehn Minuten bei 80°, 100°, 120° C in den Heizofen.

2. Einprägen
Danach wird die Schale aus dem Ofen genommen und du steigst auf der Cooling Mat in den aufgewärmten Schuh. Bei locker geschlossenen Schnallen anschließend zwei Minuten still stehen. So geschieht das Apassen des Schuhs und das Einprägen der Fußform.

3. Aushärten
Dafür wird das Cooling Pack um den Schuh gewickelt und fünf Minuten gekühlt. Danach bist du dank FormFit  mit deinem perfekt individuellen Schuh bereit für Spaß auf derPiste.

 

Atomic Memory Fit

VOLLSTÄNDIGE ANPASSUNG

Dank Memory Fit passen sich Schale, Manschette und Innenschuh komplett an den Fuß an und prägen sich seine Form ein. Im Vorfußbereich kann der Schuh um bis zu 6 mm, rund um das Fußgelenk um bis zu 10 mm gedehnt werden. Der Effekt: dauerhafte und anatomisch perfekte Passform.

Atomic.com Memory Fit

 

Head Form Fit

100% customizable ski boots: HEAD presents Form Fit!

 

Head Liquid Fit

Zu 100% Flexibel, Komfortabel und Performance-Orientiert.

Head.com Liquid Fit

Head Nexo Lyt

Nie hat derart leichtes Gewicht soviel Leistung erzeugt.

Head.com Nexo Lyt

 

Salomon Custom Shell HD

Der an Schale und Schaft durchgeführte Custom Shell HD-Prozess sorgt für eine schnelle und vollständige individuelle Anpassung der Schuhe in nur zehn Minuten. Die dünner ausgelegte Schalenwand-Konstruktion und neue Schalenmaterialien bringen den Fuß näher an die Schale, um mehr Gefühl, mehr Power und eine direkte Kraftübertragung zu gewährleisten.